Sanford Music Festival 2019

 —  —

The West End Trading Co., 200 S. Sanford Ave., Sanford, FL

OrlandoBands.com and The Local Music Guild proudly present the 2019 Sanford Music Festival! Partnered with Ladies 327 Supperclub.

Ladies 327 Supper Club OrlandoBands.com Local Music Guild

Five performance areas with outdoor stages. Food trucks and a wide variety of vendors! Presale tickets are $10 in advance, $15 day of show. Free parking available around the town.

Performances By: Alex Ivanov with Three Link Society https://www.facebook.com/alex.ivanov.52090 Meadow Green Drive https://www.facebook.com/Meadow-Green-Drive-668841236874446/ The Barry Myers Band www.barrymyersmusic.com Nacho Daddies https://www.reverbnation.com/nachodaddies Dylan Mathews & The Flips www.dylanmathewsandtheflips.com Grindstone Sinners https://grindstonesinners.wixsite.com/presskit Dakota Hurley www.facebook.com/thedakotahurley Carrabelle Reverbnation.com/carrabelle Chuluota https://www.facebook.com/sansascorner Infidel https://www.facebook.com/Infidel-124111425122167/ Captain Colossal https://captaincolossal.bandcamp.com/releases Schedule 1 https://www.facebook.com/OFFICIALSCHEDULE1BAND/ JEXX LIVZIN https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uu2UXtgwNuc Luna Cruise https://lunacruise.com/ Jupiter Groove www.jupitergroove.com Krendon https://facebook.com/krendonband Devils Target https://www.facebook.com/DevilsTargetOfficial/ BackstabberPunk Backstabberpunk.com PLATE www.centropymusic.net The Flannelz https://www.facebook.com/groups/302346403818498/ The Damn Dirty Trio www.facebook.com/damndirtytrio Scarecrow Electric https://wwww.instagram.com/scarecrow_electric/ Mackenzie Carey www.mackenziecareymusic.com Justin McLeod www.justinmcleodmusic.com Mike adkins Mikeadkinsmusic/fb Keith Tannoya https://www.facebook.com/KeTanaMusic/ j.mo www.jmorocks.com Moonview https://www.facebook.com/MoonvieW Trivinity Https://facebook.com/trivinity.band Reymont https://www.facebook.com/Reymontacoustic/ Moonlight Drive-In www.MoonlightDriveInofficial.com Futuristic Diner Www.futuristicdiner.com Cordell Winter https://www.facebook.com/CordellWinterOfficial/ aka Level Seven https://www.akalevelseven ...And more to come!